EVENT: OVER-SIMULATION at LSH August 3

Breakaway from the consuming digital gaze of our contemporary lives and find the slow moments in a hyper-simulated culture. This is a curated collection of photographers presenting analog imagery.

Join us August 3rd for the opening, during the Virgil Village First Friday neighborhood walk.

Friday, August 3, 2018
5:00pm
LSH CoLAB Gallery
778 N Virgil Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90029


Runs through August.

https://www.facebook.com/events/247003179363290/

Participating Artists

Jill Beth Hannes – https://www.jillbethhannes.com/
Steven Perilloux – http://www.stevenperilloux.com/
Manya Kuzemchenko
Cory Evans – https://www.cevansfilms.com/
Auston Marek – http://austonmarek.com/
Rhea Aldridge – https://www.rheaaldridge.com/
Tim Hennessey
Piper Robbins – https://www.piperrobbins.com/
Emily Alexander -http://www.emily-alexander.com/
Jason Costello
Buttons
Brian Vernor – https://brianvernor.com/
Donna Viering – https://www.donnaviering.com/
Matchull Summers – https://matchullsummers.format.com/
Jason Kruppa – http://kruppaworks.com/
Giancarlo D’Agostaro – https://www.giancarlodagostaro.com/

Leave a Reply